The Sharecropper

the making of things: food, wine, art, home

Marin Headlands photo by The Sharecropper

MarinHeadlandsweb

As the weather has shifted towards our short winter, with much needed rain here on the central coast of California, my fireside cooking sessions have slowed down. I have done a bit of traveling in the last few months and am now catching up on my image processing.

This photo of the Marin Headlands is one, one of many I have yet to sort through, that I took while in the bay area for my daughters birthday.

I hope you like it and feel free to go here or here.

Leave a Reply

